You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

I want to tell you a strange situation happened with me a month I do not know his explanation, can you help me my friend? I replied with concern: What happened, Marwa?

She looked at me hesitantly and then said: "I do not know, Mona. Perhaps you know that you are in these things more than me. Do the spirits of the dead follow those you love and hover around them after leaving?" And I send them messages from the other world. From the other world, tell me the story from the beginning?

"I know that you are the only one who will believe my story, my friend, and will not make fun of me. You know that I have been working in the analysis lab for many years. I know all the chronic patients who come to the laboratory constantly. The patient was a continuous customer. Chloe was washing the kidneys every three days and before each wash had to be done some analysis.

I saw her almost every two days or three days ago, sitting with me, talking and I loved her and I pity her and I was the only one I was dragging her from her artificial vein without pain and I started her condition deteriorated and she could not come to the factory I used to go home to take away the sample she was living in Close to the lab identified her family had two girls in the Faculty of Agriculture Department of microbiology and the other is still in secondary.

She always told me about them and I listened to her with pleasure and courtesy and her health was recommending that I find her daughter in the Faculty of Agriculture work in the lab and trained and I always respond to the present when the college is called to come to me the lab will tell her how to withdraw the sample days passed and entered the patient intensive care for three weeks and after the exit She called me and wanted to do some of the tests I went to. She was suffering and very sick and her face was pale. She asked me to sit down with her a little. She would like to talk to me. I sat in a compliment with her. The woman loved me. She talked to me a lot about her illness and recommended me to her daughter to teach her. God willing, do not worry.

The days and months went by and the patient no longer came to the lab. I thought she was booked again with intensive care, but that day my daughter came to me to analyze anemia. She was wearing black. I asked her about her mother. How was her health improved and I knew that her death was affected then but that death was a relief from her pain. And sometimes we wish death to some of them compassion and compassion in their condition and told her daughter if I needed something that comes to me and do not be ashamed and consider me her big sister and passed the days and years and forgotten the matter of the Arbh Every day someone dies and forget his command and become a memory in our minds.

About a month ago I decided to open my own lab and I started the lab. I would leave the lab where I would work, but two months after I opened my lab and finally I would achieve my dream. I wanted a girl to work with me during the morning.

And then found the reports and analyzes of the old patients who did not receive, after months and years, but we do not get rid of them fly in the air We put them on the refrigerator inside the laboratory inside a box of paper There are analyzes of years have not been rid of them found the analysis Fly and fall on the ground in a strange way I do not know how Maybe from the fan hanging directly over the box but my girlfriend was running the fan every day and used it for years and never before had there been strong winds.

I do not know if the fan Gent today moved all the envelopes on her back upside down to drop that envelope in front of me and not inverted as the others looked wonderfully to the envelope was the name of the patient God bless him from outside swear by God, my friend.

And here I looked at the report with admiration and opened it to read the history that almost two years ago is the result of another analysis of the liquidity of the patient did not receive her mercy, but what God wants me to feel that this woman wants something so the envelope fell in front of me in that way.

And here I heard the women seem to remember my promise to her daughter and here I looked in my phone was the number of her daughter with me in the old phone I hope to find it and not be cleared like other numbers when I changed the phone for months and here I found the number and I can not believe he did not wipe yet I called the girl and recorded my digital and told her that I want her to work with me and here the girl is crying hard on the phone.

And she tells me that she was weeping in tears and wishing death a little while ago because their circumstances deteriorated after the death of her mother. He married the father and left her and her sister with their grandmother. The wife did not accept to live with her and gave them a small amount of money. She has no experience and has not completed her studies yet, she is in the final year of the bachelor's degree and does not believe even that I contacted her and I want her to work with me and I will train her and she does not have any experience

I did not believe I was not afraid, my friend, what happened, but I was surprised, I just can not believe it. Are the souls of the dead really following us after death and reassuring those you love and sending us the messages? I would not believe this if it had not happened to me.

I looked at her with emotion, saying: I do not know, Marwa, perhaps it is a signal and a message to you from the woman, may God have mercy on her, to help her daughter. The dead souls converge and make up with whom you love. But I do not know. Do you really feel and observe the spirits of those you love and try their happiness?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83