What is Techno Art?

in #art7 years ago

What is Techno Art?
Abdul Qadim Haqq is.

Abdul Qadim Haqq

This image is by Marie Staggat's, from her book 313ONELOVE.

My first blog on my last blog account Chickee was about this really awesome Futurist Artist you are looking at right here.

He responsible for many classic artworks on album covers, of Detroit Techno Artist and Groups album covers from Detroit who are world reknown for their sound in Electronic Dance Music know specifically as Detroit Techno.
So literally he is a Techno Visual Artist.
I created a wikipedia page and began to populate it whenever I find new on him, and I invite everyone to contribute to it too, that's the reason for being with wikipedia, team work makes the dream work.
I just added some external links today. One of them was from an art exhibit from London by Nicola Cavalazzi, nice job!
I hope you guys enjoy it as much as I did.
If you like his Art, I've uploaded some pieces on to Peerhub and will post another showcasing his artwork.
Enjoy the video this is Detroit Music Art History!

Sort:  

big ups

Good video and info

Great article! Abdul is truly a nice person. I've had the pleasure to chat with him a few times. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55