Hello, I'm N.A. Shoemaker

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I just joined Steemit, so that you all can see that I am a real person I am located here as well: Instagram.com/n_a_shoemaker , facebook.com/NAShoemaker , twitter.com/authorhex , and patreon.com/nashoemaker
I am a published photographer, author, and graphic designer/3D artist of three years. I am currently attending the Los Angeles Film school for my Bachelor's of Science in Graphic Design.

Looking forward to connecting with you all.
28423782_2071672026444581_354108749768198071_o.jpg

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Thanks a bunch! 👍😁

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you for the kind words. It is a pleasure to connect.

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55