Crayon melted art / First try

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!

It's been a long time since I was posting something here. It's time to get back.
Here's for my comeback an art piece which I created just by melting an wax crayons with blow dryer.
Enjoy.
image

Here's how I made it. First I wanted to make different thing, but I screwed up. Tell me what do you think. :)

image

Thanks,
Narovski here!

Sort:  

That's pretty cool! I bet that made a mess!! It's be interesting to experiment with another piece covering it with black paint and lightly scraping the paint away to create some striking black and vibrant colour effects (like the way kids do in primary school - an oldie but a goldie!). Kate

I think it's pretty cool, you should sell it.

Thanks. Hmm, where you think I can sell it?

I'd like to say but I'm not sure. Maybe try selling online prints. That way it would spread fast.

Woah! This is great, super explosive with color and energy- very well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84