My daily drawings *portraits*

in #art5 years ago

Hello friends,
Today I'm going to share another portrait of my daily girl's portraits in black and white, for this post I have one with long hairs, and shadows on her face, a girl who looks the corner and is thinking! haha
my drawing and steps:

NAP34-200.jpg

NAP34-201.jpg

NAP34-202.jpg

NAP34-203.jpg

NAP34-204.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

napa.gif

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day :)
@napa

Sort:  

Wow 😃

@tipu curate

thank you Xx

Nice drawing and nice van gogh reference as well

thank you very much @mikefromhere Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51