My drawings **portrait**

in #art5 years ago

Hello friends,
Drawing portrait for today, after some days I drew a portrait of a girl with long hair, it is in black and white, I use only a black pencil in my drawings and a sheet of paper. I will share photos of steps.
using black pencils HB 8B,
Now I want to show my drawing and its steps:

NAP34-253.jpg

NAP34-254.jpg

NAP34-255.jpg

NAP34-256.jpg

NAP34-257.jpg

NAP34-258.jpg
source

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

napa.gif

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹 :)
@napa

Sort:  

What a beautiful and charming portrait, @napa. Keep up with the good work.

Congratulations @napa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70