You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Vampire- Original Art with the Full Process

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Will you try to publish by Steempress on wordpress or already have a wordpress site to link to?
Check @vornix for a wordpress account which I brought mine (you can check out my profile page for my blog, vornix will be attached in the site link if you want to use personal link, may need to discuss with team on discord)
(no referral is involved here xDDD)

Sort:  

Ohh, thanks you, but is it 3 or 10 SBD registration? :D
I'm checking more info now ^^

Sorry reply late, seems 10 now, or you can buy wordpress service from other service provider
I am not familiar with wordpress stuff xD But I think it is worth get one. Build a personal blog too if you don't have a wordpress one, or link a existing one to here, and steempress will choose people to whitelist, check it out

Thank you! :D I do use it now, thanks to @gmuxx ^^ My last 2 posts were made and posted with steempress :) I'm hoping for the whitelist sometime soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56