Futurism Challenge (failed) and Steemit / Steemit changes my time awareness 未來主義挑戰帖(失敗)與STEEMIT改變了我的時區知覺

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Futurism Challenge (Failed) and Steemit / Steemit changes my time awareness
未來主義挑戰帖(失敗)與STEEMIT改變了我的時區知覺






This was a drawing for the futurism art challenge, but I made a mistake that remember the wrong time and finally fail to join (cry)


What is Futurism

Futurism (Italian: Futurismo) was an artistic and social movement that originated in Italy in the early 20th century. It emphasized speed, technology, youth, and violence, and objects such as the car, the aeroplane, and the industrial city......The Futurists practiced in every medium of art, including painting, sculpture, ceramics, graphic design, industrial design, interior design, urban design, theatre, film, fashion, textiles, literature, music, architecture, and even Futurist meals......To some extent Futurism influenced the art movements Art Deco, Constructivism, Surrealism, Dada, and to a greater degree Precisionism, Rayonism, and Vorticism. - Wikipedia Futurism

And they had a Manifesto that after reading it, I can deeply feel the passion although I am not totally agree with it. It will be too long and too much quote, so please see it here :P Undoubtedly a cyberpunk world there too.


Somehow, I am very happy (but unhappy, too early in the internet age) to born in this century that there are many many great work I can see. To certain extents the "trend", "mainstream" and "form" of arts are looping in the core idea but adding new elements. Can we really break and destroy every things? I don't want. I can question it change it but dangerous to ignore it. To me, very development has its timeline.


It is still glad to meet the Futurism in the rainy Sunday. Brings me a spark. There are some elements of Russia. And the center is the матрёшка. But I spilt it with a vertical cut (like an onion). The core one still closed. No vertical gap, but will it open vertically, or horizontally, or never open? :)


It makes me think that do blockchain and any cryptocurrency like Futurism? One day, another Steemian sent me a Money vs Currency - Hidden Secrets Of Money Ep 1 - Mike Maloney. It was released 4 years ago, I just feel too late to see it, may be never too late to see X)



I think blockchain is changing the world concept towards exciting currency and money, but not destroying. um.. A evolution but not revolution, to me and I hope.



Besides, basically I mainly live with my local time (+8), only sometimes need time converting, like watching online TV, online store sales lol. After I joined Steemit, I always check the time convertor. Because there are many interesting challenge and hangouts etc, from different timezone over the world X) Cool, only this time I made a mistake :'|







這本來是一張用來參加繪畫挑戰的作品,不過記錯了時間結果錯過了。概然畫了,也分享一下。


甚麼是未來主義

未來主義藝術家們的創作興趣涵蓋了所有的藝術樣式,包括繪畫、雕塑、詩歌、戲劇、音樂,甚至延伸到烹飪領域。意大利詩人菲利波·托馬索·馬里內蒂最早於1909年發表《未來主義宣言》一文,宣揚他的藝術觀點。...馬里內蒂總結了未來主義的一些基本原則,包括對陳舊思想的憎惡,尤其是對陳舊的政治與藝術傳統的憎惡。馬里內蒂和他的追隨者們表達了對速度、科技和暴力等元素的狂熱喜愛。汽車、飛機、工業化的城鎮等等在未來主義者的眼中充滿魅力,因為這些象徵着人類依靠技術的進步征服了自然。 - WIKIPEDIA 未來主義

而《未來主義宣言》非常有趣,字裡行間絕對能感到一鼓很強的氣 XD 雖然我不完全認同它,但也值得一看。 短短一篇就不再節錄了:) 連結


我很興幸 (有時也不開心,在互聯網時代來說太早了) 在這年代出現,可以看到前人各種各樣美妙的作品。某程度上我認為藝術的「潮流」、「主流」和「形式」都會有重覆或舊調重彈的情況,加入新的元素成為當時的作品。而我們應該破壞舊有的一切嗎?我的答案是否定的。「破壞立新」是突破,不是無視與破壞。事物的發展必有其時間軸。


話雖如此,未來主義也為雨下星期天帶一串火花:D 這副畫包含了一些俄羅斯原素。重點是中間的套娃玩偶。我把它縱向分開,像個洋蔥。而最中間的還沒有打開,它有一條橫線,但他會如常橫向打開嗎?或者連打開也不會?


看未來主義時,我想起了區塊鏈和加密貨幣。有一點點未來主義的影子嗎?有一天另一位Steemian 介紹了我看一條youtube 影片 Money vs Currency - Hidden Secrets Of Money Ep 1 - Mike Maloney 看完簡直如雷灌頂。這是四年前的影片了,好像有點遲看到,但也永遠不會太遲。


我想區塊鏈是在改變現今世界運行中的貨幣和金錢的觀念,但不是在破壞他們。對我來說希望是進化而不是推翻一切。


最後,我本來是一個基本只貼著本地(+8)時區的人,偶爾為了看網上直播或者網店減價才會查詢時區轉換網站。不過在加入了STEEMIT後,因為有很多有趣的挑戰活動,所以也頻䌓地查看時區轉換網站。不過這次攪錯了,哎 :'|


Sort:  

你要是有興趣可以寫一個中英語帖,向Steemit UI提出改善建議:在個人profile處增加time zone的欄位,讓大家方便知道互動對方在哪一個時區。

這是我長久以來的需求,但一直沒時間去寫這建議。送給你或是其他有興趣的人去呼籲吧!當然,建議通常沒有用,哈哈!這是常態。

就寫一帖!謝謝D大建議,不過最後一句好無奈啊xDDD

Just learn from mistake~
Your drawing are very nice and interesting!

Thxxx<3 I recovered now haha xDD

喜歡這幅畫!

謝謝!可惜結果沒法投稿出去,郁悶的我。。。

This is very nicely done @namosesame, I often have to goggle to find out what time a contest is ending.
I hope that you enter next contest.

H.G.

Thank you:) Yes... and this is my first time made the mistake, cried xDD

真漂亮。颜色非常赏心悦目!

謝謝!這風格我也是第一次挑戰~

原來是個俄羅斯娃娃啊!猛一看第一眼還以為是隻鴿子呢!喜歡你的配色,協調中又帶著活潑。

謝謝~~我也覺得,是鼻子的關係吧?😂 (沒看到可愛的個人化表情包不習慣😂)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36