Draw on Blockchain :The Moon Viewing Festival

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Different kinds of matsuri Japan through our the year. I visited one years ago. It was in Sakai, Osaka. The Tsukimi Matsuri (Moon viewing festival) is the name of the matsuri. The Futon Daiko parade last two days. On street and in the Hachimangu Shrine. The most beautiful and powerful scene to me is the Futon Daiko climbing up the road and entering the Shrine. Feel like watching Ghibli movie.

日本四季都有不同的祭典,雖然夏天的比較有人氣。 而中秋時份,我很多年前去了大阪堺市的月見祭。持續兩天的布團太鼓巡遊熱鬧非常,而當中出入宮時大鼓走過八幡宮參道,氣氛一整個吉卜力的場景般,完全被迷住了。



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2018/08/17/draw-on-blockchain-the-moon-viewing-festival/

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

喜欢日本

這麼一說,突然好想吃壽司!

I would love to attend those events would be great to know a little more about that culture!

Yes!! Although I am afraid of crowd, but this is really worth going!

Yes!! Although I am
Afraid of crowd, but this is
Really worth going!

                 - nanosesame


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for make a poem

紫色背景好特別, 金色畫的遠景看起來好像某種文字

Posted using Partiko Android
from @catwomanteresa meow

那本來是畫來的,但我畫太小了,只好一筆帶過(懶)xDD

我要拿這幅圖寫故事!

Posted using Partiko iOS

拿吧,這個我自己也有一段故事,但寶寶選擇不說XDD

寶寶選擇搬好小板凳聽故事喲(☻-☻)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66