Draw on Blockchain : Mr Insanely Great Tea time with Lizardo on the tree café

in #art6 years ago


Take a break and having tea time with Lizardo. This is a forest cafe. Visitors sit on the branch and the staff walk on the string or fly. There is a thankyou on the bottom of the cup. I got this idea from a ramen bowl in Japan, which say thank you to the customer who finished both the ramen and soup.

* * *

小 休 ,與 LIZARDO 去 喝 下 午 茶 。 這 是 森 林 咖 啡 廳 , 人 客 坐 在 樹 叉 上 。 店 員 走 在 繩 索 上 或 者 飛 著 把 食 物 送 到 客 人 面 前 。 茶 杯 底 有 一 句 thank you , 靈 感 來 自 日 本 拉 麵 店 的 碗 , 它 底 部 寫 著 感 謝 的 說 話 , 謝 謝 客 把 麵 和 湯 都 完 整 吃 了 。


Thank you for passing by.
This is my daily little comic illustration series.
Please visit my page for former illustration.
See you tomorrow!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2018/08/27/draw-on-blockchain-mr-insanely-great-tea-time-with-lizardo-on-the-tree-cafe/
Sort:  

I have to get this out of my chest your comic illustration series are amazing one time I asked my self how does @nanosesame think of his comic illustration series. But from this post now I know you think of them from experience like you said on this post about the thank you on the cup you saw in Japan
Thanks for sharing swing by my blog.
5GC6d7o.gif

Thank you for comment

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!

Thank you long time no see^

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

帅哥/美女!新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37