Draw on Blockchain : Little friends transforming into watermelon

in #art6 years ago


My little friends transforming into watermelon :目 Watermelon, durian, laichee, icecream, mango, almost checked! Hm... And what I missed? The smell of burning paper money and stuff for the god and death floating in the air now.

我的小小朋友變身西瓜。榴槤,西瓜,荔枝,雪糕,芒果,都吃了,還有甚麼還未吃的。而又,到處飄著燒衣的味道了。


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2018/08/15/draw-on-blockchain-little-friends-transforming-into-watermelon/

Sort:  

You've made a very good story about Blockchain.

Thank you! I hope write more^

你好吗?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

I could say that one of the watermelon was a piece of pizza to make your friend feel better transformed into a watermelon hahaha in any way I find the drawing cute!

Thank you! Let me add some sausage and tabasco on it^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43