Draw on Blockchain : (inktober) we fail to become a monster

in #art6 years ago


I was recommended several times to watch the new Autumn Japanese drama " we are failed to become a monster" (Kemono ni narenai watashitachi) (I translate by myself). Had a quick look of it and I found if I focus on the love line then it will be quite interesting. But if the office side, just feel disgusting xD I think I am not that worst but it is so cruel of watching and recall the unhappy things of working... A wired one but I think I will watch till can't stand. And also just want to become strong, good man is a new weak nowadays.

被推薦了好幾次要看秋季的無法成為野獸的我們。感覺好微妙,快瞄了一點,看來重點放在感情線比較好。要專心工作線劇情有點自討苦吃。這絕對是不少人的痛處。但是以日劇慣性,還有演員,雖然現在世道當 真 正 好 人 就是挖坑自己跳無誤,但後面主角不會真的壞掉,應該又是那種做自己就好,只是學精一點不要老好人就是,之類的結局吧。


Hello! This is my daily little comic illustration series.

Thank you for passing by and see you tomorrow!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2018/10/21/draw-on-blockchain-inktober-we-fail-to-become-a-monster/

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Thank you buddy

Hi @nanosesame!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.155 which ranks you at #2983 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 37 places in the last three days (old rank 3020).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #121.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you steem-ua

the bat looks really chinese style!! and that angry pumpkin is so cute, looks like a cloud

I recently min stop drawing these kind of things x.x btw it really a kind of culture and art l like, although I don't like CNY...

Too fluffy to become monsters? :D Very cute drawing !

Haha, like the one in Monster Inc..! Too lovely to become a monster and scare people 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72