Draw on Blockchain : Decodeco Forest family line up with watercolour

in #art6 years ago



Today go back to watercolour. Refill some water colour paper on Friday. Wanted to get some expensive cotton. But I am afraid I can't finish before it turns bad. Picked the Canson montval which I used before. This can be defined as the original colours of the characters. Because the limited colour Posca marker I have, Mr Insanely Great and marshmallow sharing the same pink. In fact, they are in different colours :p Other colours are almost with the same kind of colours I want. I draw almost all the characters I drew. Hope there is no missing@@ Feel clam and relief 😌

🐞 🐞 🐞 🐞 🐞

補 了 一 些 水 彩 紙 , 嗯 還 是 選 擇 困 難 。 雖 然 想 入 高 級 一 點 的 綿 漿 熱 壓 紙 , 但 好 怕 在 脫 膠 前 都 用 不 完 , 所 以 還 是 老 實 地 用 回 一 直 在 用 的 canson montval。這 裡 差 不 多 收 集 了 之 前 畫 過 的 角 色 , 應 該 沒 漏 吧 ! 沒 漏 吧 ? 因 為 一 直 找 不 到 淺 粉 紅 , 所 以 Mr Insanely Great 跟 棉 花 糖 一 直 在 撞 色 。 其 實 他 們 是 兩 種 粉 紅 來 的 。 其 他 大 概 跟 posca 的 同 一 用 色 , 只 是 水 彩 更 細 節 一 點 。 畫 完 後 好 暢 快 😌

🍀 🍀 🍀 🍀 🍀

This is my little comic illustration series.

Thank you for passing by and see you tomorrow!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2018/09/08/draw-on-blockchain-decodeco-forest-family-line-up-with-watercolour/

Sort:  

帅哥/美女!新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

So nice!!! Your illustration make me think always happy, it's great :D (Ps: I also would a bit of expensive cotton to use ^_^)

Thank you <3 I think I will buy someday in the near future because they are really attractive! xD

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!

Thx bot

Hi @nanosesame!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.117 which ranks you at #2997 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 3003).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 282 contributions, your post is ranked at #36.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi
I would like to thank you for support)

With great interest I watch your blog. Your drawings bear a cheerful optimistic message. I am very glad to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49