World Tree MEQUAVIS Maps & Various Related AI Art

in #art2 years ago

One of the things I use to rant about and is still up on the old info pages on nanocheeze.com is that you would skin and theme individual multiverses in the system. I never really had much of a plan or thought there other than I knew AI would be able to take the broken down 2D map of the MEQUAVIS and combine it with the world tree concept and other things like that. Well, it worked out way better than I thought.

I combined the MEQUAVIS map with the norse world tree and this AI started spitting out all these crazy images that seem to depict the inner landscape of an AI consciousness lol. At least that is how I am interpreting them. LOL
And I'm kinda shocked that the AI is interpreting it this way because that was my plan and I think way too much like a machine I have realized... 😕
They look amazing tho.... I posted a bunch more in comments.
FYI, I'm not proud of these old pages, they are poorly written and very ranty, but I left them up for posterity sake.
You can check this page and verify that I have always thought that this would work this way by combining the MEQUAVIS map and various things like the world tree to effectively theme or skin a component or section of the system.
here's the link:
http://www.nanocheeze.com/ncz/omniverse-theory
I'll post the pic below... but the fact that this kinda works how I thought it would is cool. I understand that this is just an ai interpretation of combining the mapped data of the two images but that is exactly how you would seed an AI or world in the MEQUAVIS 😛 so these results are spot on with my expectations. and further more like I said, how it is mapping all the timeline data into one object is exactly correct. 😃

image.png

I used this:

image.png

and had AI map it with this:

image.png

And got images like these:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Then I had it make 3d version of the MEQUAVIS map only

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


And then we started mixing it with this picture for a while

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Here's old images I made about 8 years ago explaining this a bit:

image.png

image.png


And then I tried to get it to show the mequavis map on a TV screen

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

And I just have to admit and say that I can not believe that it was nearly successfully combining all 5 timelines into one tesseract or whatever the hell it is... I have tried to do that on my own a million times lol... That's why I displayed it out in 2D broken apart into pieces like it is. The fact that it can trace my connections on the grid and realize what I am trying to depict is crazy. No human has ever even been able to see this in my diagram before 😛 But there it is. The vortex... from my dreams... lol

and you can visit a demo of that space skybox at skybox.nanocheeze.com
keep in mind I haven't updated anything in about 5 or 6 years 😛
and u can't load anything in VR anymore cause our VR guy bailed and sold his part of the VR system and took it offline...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82