Simple Pen spinning - An Easy Cooool Trick. Watch This Video On How I Do It & How You Can Do It Too. Something To Do On Boring Classes. I'm no expert though

in #art8 years ago

Here I will show you with images and videos how you can spin your pen on your hand.


First check out how I spin my pen.

1> First you need to hold your pen like this on your hand

2>Then just streach your fingers like this without losing your grip on the pen[difficult on the first time]

3>Bring the fore finger above the middle finger while holding the pen

4>Close your last two fingers fully while bending your 2nd and 3rd fingers

That's it guys. You need to practice. It took me few days to perform one perfect rotation and almost a moth to perform continuous rotations without stop

Here is a video guide on how to do it.

If you have any difficulty on this, comment below

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46