Palm Frond Painting~ Peace and Love~

in #art8 years ago

This LADY of Peace and Tranquility will be a beautiful guardian for my friends garden.

transformations are always nice to see...:) I allow the frond to convey to me what it wants to be. It has to inspire me in the moment and then I enter the flow, or as some say the channeling process. I love this feeling. Hours disappear and when I re~emerge this is the outcome.

Namastaynpaint and may the peace in your heart create beautiful experiences for you to share!

Sort:  

Sorry for the late upvote. A big ice storm created a lot of problems here on the @foraging-trail!

Upvoted by @foraging-trail

Thank you for following and upvoting @foraging-trail
You can find out more about the Steemit Foraging community and guidelines for being upvoted by the @foraging-trail here and here. Join us In the Foraging-Trail and let's discuss Foraging Related Topics

no worries I am glad you are ok....thanks for the up vote! Steem plus cold equal ICE... I gave that all up 6 years ago to be in Mexico, now I dream of snowflakes and am happy! Namastay!!

You sure see a lot of wonderful things in your palm fronds!

thank you my friend...I hope you have a wonderful Christmas season.....cheers!

You're welcome. And Happy Holidays to you, too!

This is so beautiful work.

Thank you Bontonstory...I am grateful for your kind comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71