Painted Pebbles!

in #art8 years ago

Painting pebbles is like therapy to me, you can get into the flow of these tiny creations and lose yourself for awhile.

Its the same process as my other tutorial on the larger stones , but just mini me versions and more patterns instead of pictures painted on them because of the smaller canvas! The pebbles are referenced by the size of the sea beans here.


 

These little rocks can be added to a bowl of sand and put on a table for decor maybe add in a few crystals for added energy.  You can also put them in your plant pots for some jazzing up!

Its fun hunting for things in nature to add to my things to paint on. Canvases are everywhere! Just keep an open mind and the ideas will pour in~~

Namastaynpaint

Sort:  

thank you for the vote and I love what your doing! Gracias~

You put such a nice basecoat on those rocks. And I like your commitment to even a small canvas -- that's an artist! ; )

heheheh thanks for your kind words!

You're welcome! Rock on! ; )

Oh, Iove these - beautiful colours. Superb!

thank you so much my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70