[Eng/中]100%original house design (My dream house)/夢中的家(100%自創屋子設計)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello,Steemians.
各位Steemians你們好.
I'm tim,a new member of steemit.
我是添,一個steemit新成員.
Today is my second day be here. I'm going to tell you about my dream house.
今日是我第二日玩steemit,我想在此分享我的設計.
Before showing my design, I want to tell you something.
在說我的設計之前,想跟你們說一些題外話.
HongKongers have a very very very small living space which is 15 square meter. I believe we are the champion of this aspect:(
香港居住環境真的很很很細,我覺得我們一定可以在這方面拿冠軍:(
So, the size definitely is the most important to me.
所以我的設計最重視一定是屋的大小.
I'm not gonna waste your time. Let's watch my dream house!
不再浪費你們時間了. 請看看我的dream house!
{3D}.jpg
This area of this house is over 400 square meter(not include the outside area). Sound pretty attractive right? This is my dream house with a classic house roof. You can see there is a balcony, Playground slide and swimming pool. I'm fan of swimming. How can I living withour a swimming pool.haha
這屋的面積超過400平方米(不包括室外面積).聽到也很吸引吧?我採用了一個經典的屋頂設計.就像每一間在美國的屋子一樣. 你從圖中可見有一個陽台,滑涕以及泳池吧. 我很喜歡游泳,所以一定要加入一個泳池在我的屋子.
Take a closer look with my house.
看一下屋的近照.
3D View 7.jpg
Let me show your the nightview!
再看看屋的夜景吧!
{3D2}.jpg
For me, I like the nightview better than the daylight one. It is gorgeous for me even I always watch the best nightview which is in Hong Kong. Can my house impress you?
對我來說,我比較喜歡夜景。即使我經常看地球上最漂亮的夜景也這樣覺得。屋的夜景能令你留下印象嗎?
{3D3}.jpg
This is a separation photo of my house.There are 2 storey. The first floor is mainly for the whole family which includes main hall, kitchen and gym room.
屋主要分兩層。第一層有一個大廳,廚房以及健身室.
Let me introduce the internal design then.
讓我介紹一下內部設計
3D View 1.jpg
This is the main hall of the building. I want to make the main hall be comfortable and fresh. So, I setup a big window to let the sunshine come in.
這是大廳.我希望大廳能夠舒適和清爽,所以有一個大的落地玻璃將陽光引入.
3D View 2.jpg
This is the dining room with the kitchen. This is a open kitchen design. Also, I use a big window too. It will reduce the use of electricity.
到了飯廳和開放式的廚房.我也採用了落地玻璃將陽光引入,這是很好的方法去減少用電.
3D View 3.jpg
The pool table for my family playing tgt.
和家人一起玩桌球.
3D View 4.jpg
The gym room keeping my healthy life.
一個健身室去維持健康:)

This is the part one of my dream house. Hope you like it and talk about your dream house below.
這是我dream house的第一部分.希望你喜歡.你也可以有下面說你的dream house.
Please look forward to the part two! Don't forget to follow, upvote and resteem my post!
請follow我去看第二部分.記得要upvote,resteem我的文章.

p.s. This is 100% original design by me(Tim Chan).Copyright belongs to me! Don't copy!
備注:這是我100%原創的,版權屬於我的,請不要抄襲!

Sort:  

Wow this is so cool, it contains a lot of thing that i would like for my dream house!! The swimming pool, the pool table and the gym room!! Also the super big windows. But it is nearly impossible to get in Hong Kong as the land is so expensive to get such big area!! But of course a dream house can always be dream of!! And now for me just like most Hong Kong people, buying any house itself is already a dream!! Anyway looking forward to seeing more of those pictures!!

i think the tv is too small and the color of wallpaper seems a bit gloomy
haha
but i love the gym room
overall it seems to be a great place to live

bro之屋

Congratulations @naist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @naist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @naist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @naist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66