My unconventional art!

in #art8 years ago

It has taken a lot of sweat, long hours and dedication to make my nails stand out above all the rest but never in my wildest dreams did I think it could take me as far as it has with so may adventures along on the way.

I am a qualified in gel, acrylic, sculptures, nail art and electric filing. 7 Years in the industry.

The bonus of this job is all the people I meet from all walks of life and how I seem to be there psychiatrist in that small amount of time I have with them but the stories I can tell . . . .

I wish more ladies would spend the time for themselves to do their nails as it is an extension of oneself and with all the things we are able to create today, it is a temporary tattoo that can be changed in an instance. The possibilities are endless and I'm constantly challenged to do something new.

Many events have come along the way as well. Not just for nails but my flare for getting people ready to party has come to the surface allowing me to create new art in different ways. I crated my own eyelash range and rhinestone face art.

I even manged to create a line for children to feel special with mom and add their favorite characters.

I have a monthly pop-up stall where I engaged with new people and educated them about nails and that they are no longer harmfully and show them the correct usage.

Love my pictures, be inspired my designs.

Sort:  

nice one i followed you :)

Thank you. Please view my other posts if you find this one interesting. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51