Long time - no posts...So here some news!

in #art4 years ago (edited)
  • I've got a DeviantArt account and finally started working on my comic book "Live right now" (4 pages are published) and a web comic "Cosmic Fantasy" (2 pages are published).

preview.jpg

Check out some news about my current projects!
Discord channel
telegram

  • Now I've got a schedule, so I draw comic book "Live right now" online every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday - at 19:15 (UTC+3) on Youtube/Twitch/Picarto channels. Most of the time I talk on Russian, but I can talk on English too. (well, I'll do my best to answer your questions if they appear ).

  • A new illustration artwork is finished!

  • A new lesson - How to - the drawing process of landscapes (on russian only, sorry) is uploaded.

  • You can support me on:
    Patreon, Ko-fi or DonationAlerts.

  • or you can see this site-page with full stack of my social media links.

    Thank you for reading and watching!

    Sort:  

    Upvoted by @radaquest trail and the Witness @marcosdk
    Rada Quest TCG discord server

    Fantastic job, I fall in love with your art. The cat with wings is so cool. Do you have a complete/bigger version of the girl at the beginning? Will you continue to post on steemit? Followed with my personal account @arkmy.

    "Fantastic job, I fall in love with your art. "
    Thank you so much!) <( ^ . ^ )>

    " Do you have a complete/bigger version of the girl at the beginning?"
    Yes, I've got it) This picture is a part of the 4 page, so the full resolution comic book file will be available on Gumroad, Itch.io, when I finished the 1 chapter. And actually I think think about making some separated most interesting pictures from this comic like this.

    "Will you continue to post on steemit?"
    Of course I will)

    I´m glad you continue posting. Cheer up with the comic!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 67315.02
    ETH 3517.59
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.09