You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only music matters - Original Character (with process)

in #art6 years ago

It was a great idea to put the black in the background, you gave more life to the drawing, the watercolor part is great, it is a technique that I would love to learn, but now I am developing my techniques with ink pens.

Sometimes it happens to me that while I'm drawing I do not feel good about how it's going to be, but when I see the final result I feel my face light up and I realize that I've done a great job, I suppose you have the same thing.

Normante doubts while one draws are normal, the important thing is not to stop and finish what is started .. You never know how good it can be for other people.

Your drawing is a great piece of art, step by step and the way you explained it to me I liked it very much, congratulations for your curie vote.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment, @naideth :)
Yes, it is important not to leave a piece unfinished, because I do not want to do damage due to being frustrated :) Sometimes it is good to leave it alone for awhile and come back to it at a later time when I feel inspired again and on fresh head :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79