Pencil Sketching #3 : Couple At a SunSet Point Making a Lifes Decision

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Finding Ourselves and Losing Ourselves Can Only Happen With ART.

Thank You For Your Encouragement on My Last Sketches. Hope You Like My New Sketch.

Couple At a SunSet Point Making a Life's Decision
Sketch 20.jpg

Monochrome Sketching:

Materials Used: Charcoal Pencils, Graphite Pencils, White Pencils, Charcoal Powder, Brushes for Shading, Fading and Blending, Paper Stumps, Kneaded Erasers.

Enjoy The Sketch.

I Am Also a Curator with 1600+ SP. I give Free Votes for Comments and Followers.

Love

Nageshwar

Sort:  

Nice sketch.i also love painting..

@tamanna0325

Tq girl :)

my next post is oil painting ... hope u ll like it //..

What a great work @nageshwar0369
👌👌

@ishan89

Thank you ishan ...glad u liked it ..:)

Welcome, your sketches are really awesome I love it 😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

@ishan89 ... Thank buddy ... hope you will like my new post too ...

Very Sweet Sketch/......

@durendra

tq man :) howz life going at mech ? ;)

Not good Bro....
It's hard one....
What about you dear..?

@durendra

I Prefer Fun In Anything I Do ... So Even If Anything Sounds Hard It doesnt MAtter As I Will Already Be Enjoying While Trying it ... ;)

Thank you dear for your support and motivation.....

@durendra

no problem buddy ... :)

Awesome sketch bro! Love it.

@ali1357

Thank You Very Much Ali. Very Glad That You Liked It ... :)

Nice work, i like black and white art.

@manisha.jain9

Thank You Manisha ...

I do Love Black And White ... In Fact in many things ...

Congratulations @nageshwar0369! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good sketch. I really liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05