Oil Painting #11 : A Lake Between Mountains

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Learn To Get In Touch With The Silence Within Yourself, And Know That Everything In Life Has A Purpose. There are No Mistakes, No Coincidences, All Events Are Blessings Given To Us To Learn From - 'Elisabeth Kubler-Ross'

Painting 33.jpg

Abstract Art : Oil Painting Of A Lake Between Mountains

Dear Friends,

Been A While. Hope Everything Is Going Good On Your Side.

I Am Posting Another Abstract Painting Hope You Will Like It. There Is Not Much To Say About This Painting Other Than What You Could See For Yourself. Let The Art Speak For Itself.

Abstract Painting Is abstract. It Confronts You. There Was a Reviewer a While Back Who Wrote That My Pictures Didn't Have Any Beginning Or Any End. He Didn't Mean It As A Compliment, But Is Was - Jackson Pollock

All The Comments Will Receive Votes and Best Comment Will Receive 100% Voting on 6th Day.

Enjoy The Painting.

Love

Nageshwar

Sort:  

This is an invaluable art that is not in all, and I respect your art from my heart.I hope to see similar art in the future.You are welcome again after a short period of time @nageshwar0369 sir.

@dhanu1998

Thank You for Your Generous Comments Dhanu. And Sure I Think You Would Like My New one too :)

Dear Artist @nageshwar0369 ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

@fineartnow

Thank You Very Much ...:)

Awesome post... Thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

@sanketawatale

Thank You Very Much Buddy :). Hope You WIll Like My New One :)

@shazikhan

Thank You Buddy ... :) ... Spare 3 MInutes for my new one . I hope I wont Disappoint You.

Very beautiful oil painting .. the water made feels like reflection of real water .. beautiful 😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

@navrosekalsi

Thank You Very Much Buddy ... Yeah WIth Colors You Can Do all The Magic :) Hope You WIll Like My New one too :0

Yess definitely .. i love all creative work ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Your oil paintings are always awesome

@tushar328547

Thank You very Much Tushar :)

Such an adorable painting. Nice work

@sahild

Thank You Very Much Sahil :) ... Try To Spare Sometime on my New Painting ...:)

nice painting i must say.i have a qustion. Who is the baby in your pic?

@tamanna0325

Thank You Tamanna :) ...Thats My Niece :)

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @nageshwar0369!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82