Cardboard Painting Shenanigans: "Dreamer"

in #art6 years ago

If you guys have followed some of my posts on this great platform, you know that I love painting on cardboard with acrylics! 

Here is a pretty big one that I realised I never shared. It was actually one of the first I ever attempted in this technique. It remains very loose and sketchy. I won't say too much about it, but I would be really interested in knowing how you perceive it!



Wishing you an awesome Tuesday folks!


Sort:  

@nadejdaalienor
Nice, I love these type of paintings. Cardboard and acrylics... Looks raw...

Thanks for your comment @friendly-fenix! I completely agree with you when it comes to the feel of rawness that using a cardboard enables!

You just have to make sure to curate/mount the cardboard well, so people can hang it on the wall.

Well Hello !
I just found you through facebook steemit group!
I love this painting of yours! You did great!
See you around!
follower.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72