A Look Into My Sketchbook: Portraits inspired by Marta Bevacqua

in #art6 years ago

Hi folks, 

In this post, I will be sharing a few sketches I made recently. Maybe you have seen the beautiful images of italian photographer Marta Bevacqua. If not, definitely worth a look: https://www.martabevacquaphotography.com

 I find them extremely poetic and touching, and aspire to do something similar in my own work. Therefore I enjoy sketching her images and exploring them as a learning tool.  

Tools consisted of ink-pen/pencils/watercolour, so here they are: 


Thanks for checking my drawings out, wishing you all a great week! 


Sort:  

wow it's really wonderful work i like this kind of art

Thanks very much, what type of artworks do you create?

I wish I could draw ;(

Try! In my opinion it's mostly a question of practice, perseverance and learning to see. And you never stop learning and progressing. :D

You just got a vote from Sndbox-Alpha! For more information, click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72