A Look Into My Sketchbook: Portrait-The Bun

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Here is the last sketch I was able to end before my trusted ballpoint pen traced its last line!
It's of a small format, in a new A6 sketchbook I just acquired.

I love how quirky her nose is!

Happy Saturday Steemit!


Sort:  

😁👍👍

Oh BTW check this
https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-22-theme-vices-25-steem-in-prizes-all-forms-of-art-welcome
Not sure if i'll be able to pull out something for tomorrow hehe but for next week I want to participate for sure 😃

Thanks @meloo182! Unfortunately, didn't see your comment in time either :'( , but thanks so much for sharing, and yes next week for sure, I look forward to seeing your entry! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51