You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Draw With Friends! - Week Six! - Vikings! - Guest Judge @w0olf!! - SBD Prizes To Be Won!! :)

in #art7 years ago

Is Casper a ghost?
seriously thou, I have some questions. Im not gonna do one for this week as Im really busy and I think its already almost over. But with the images, do they have to be exactly like the ones that you guys supply? I mean can I change things within the images, for example that cup thingy the viking is holding can I make it I dunno a tv remote or something else? does it have to be the exact stance and all?
I have my own style and I dont like to copy someone else's drawing, Id rather take the idea and completley morf it.

thanks

Sort:  

:) I'm hoping that Casper will be joining steemit soon and you will be able to determine that for yourself! :)

Feel free to alter the image to suit yourself as long as it is still recognizable as the image for the contest so by all means change the cup and add in anything you like to make it represent you as best as you can. There are still two days left to get your entry in for this week, plenty of time! :)

Cheers mate. Have a great day!

I did this in my first contest too. I think that's alright @nabes. Just show your creativity and your style and take the pictures as reference. Just be sure to follow the rules (tagging, WIP post and so on).
What do you say @tonyr? :)

ok, thanks guys, Ill see what I can do. got quite a bit of things going on the next few days, so I may have to wait until the next week

cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48