Apple Pencil drawing / iPad Pro Painting Demo, How to paint sky in Procreate art app

in #art7 years ago

Apple Pencil / iPad pro painting demo, how to paint a sky on iPad Pro in Procreate by James Julier. For more iPad art please subscribe :)

Check out my other Apple pencil / iPad art, procreate art, drawings and painting videos on my channel 😀
Thanks for watching.

Also btw,if you still screen protector that came with the iPad, put it on the screen and you can still draw but you get a paper like texture it really works for me. Also can you tell me where you got the grip from?

Sort:  

Wonderful example of the ipads capability to produce art.

  • was my first tutorial I used when I purchased my ipad. My drawing is not as good as yours however I learnt alot from it.
    thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51