PORTRAIT USING PEN TOOL - Step By Step

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I drew a portrait of Jung Hoseok on Photoshop CC. Well, it was mostly inspired by his Daydream MV. I also took screenshots while making this, so I thought of sharing them here.

hopeworld101.jpg

I had already drawn his face before I thought of taking screenshots, so apologies for that part.

1j.png

2j.png

3j.png

4j.png

5j.png

6j.png

7j.png

8j.png

This is where it gets a little messy. I originally thought of drawing the same background that was in the video. Here's my attempt -

9j.png

That did not look so great. So next, I tried this -

10j.jpg

And finally, I settled with this!

hopeworld101.jpg

Well, that's all for now. Making this was so much fun. What do you think of the final product?
And as usual, thank you for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41