Bob Marley - Pencil Drawing

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Who among you here are not familiar with this one? The ever famous music artist, BOB MARLEY!


This one was sketched by my older brother using pencil only. He is a very talented person when it comes to art  — he can sing, he can draw, he can play musical instruments. I am nothing compared to his talents. I can sing but not as good as him; I can draw but only the architectures or anything that is mostly straight lines. But when it comes to mathematical and linguistic skills, well, those are something I can be proud of. That's why, he wants me to share his talent to all of you. Hoping that I can be the medium for others to know what he can do. 


Here is the photo that he used to draw the one above:

[Source](https://i.ytimg.com/vi/aK9eg6otW_0/ maxresdefault.jpg)

Sort:  

This is beautiful, he has some serious talent!

Indeed he has! Let's support him by upvoting this post! :)

Rasta man!

Rastaman vibration, yeah!

Hooray to your brotha! 😂 Amazing drawing and shading skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67