You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Friday#2 – Into this world, creative power and "The Magician"

in #art7 years ago

Once again beautiful! I knew I would love the Magician as much as I did the fool. Your art work seems to just follow and show so much movement and passion. Amazing for intuitive readings. Gorgeous work!!

Sort:  

Can't believe how stupid I am! Wanted to pay extra special attention to your comment, as I really would like to cooperate with you somehow... unfortunately I'm in a bit over my head and just found your comment again, as I was working on my Friday's post on Tarot.

Please apologize for making you wait with my reply, but know, how much I appreciate the attention of a wise expert like you!

Such great work!!! No need for apologies at all. You have done such a beautiful job with this art work and the card illustrations truly speak intuitively. Amazing!

You sure have a devoted crowd of fans... have yet to see someone else's comments getting upvoted like this. That is positively amazing, bravo! 😮

If you are still interested to use my cards for your online readings, we'd have to find a way, how to go about it. I could send you a complete (digital) set of the Major Arcana for that particular purpose... but how would you "draw" your cards? Use a "physical" deck, that you have and then use my card to do the reading?

Please let me know, what you think.

You can also find me at steemit.chat under the same name :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35