Rays of hope

in #art7 years ago

rays of hope.jpg

I have been struggling for quite some time now to find a solution to all my financial ups and downs and have to admit that once I accepted that I can only do my best every day and have faith that somehow I will figure things out for my family soon.

@steemit has really been such a lovely way to express myself since I joined and even though I still haven't cashed in on anything earned as yet it is exciting to just be a part of this community of @steem

@minnowsupport please if you guys could help me get my posts going I will return the favour to your side too!

Please check out my page @mysticlilly16 and up vote, re-steem and comment...

I look forward to building a big @steem family soon :-D

Sort:  

I'm also trying to sort my financial status at the moment, I've been reading articles and I just made a post regarding all the financial tips I have seem. I invite you to take a look maybe you can find something useful. Thanks for sharing your feelings.

Did you take this picture yourself?
It's beautiful and unique!

@canadian-coconut yes I did indeed, It just spoke to me as I was leaving the stables.. I just had to pull over and snap the @moment. Thank you for your comment xx

In that case, I gave you a bigger vote.
You caught a beautiful moment on camera.

oh my word I cannot thank you enough!

If you truly do like this @photograph please have a look see at my others as I think they are just as stunning and each in their own way. I am not sure if there is a way I could tag or send you the link to view the certain photos I am referring to, do you?

I am following you now, so I will likely see your new posts.

oh ok. have a lovely evening/day. I have to turn in for the night as it is late this side. thank you again for your up vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38