Artistic Myrah

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180104_220132.jpg

So I haven't posted anything in a long while, I apologise for that tho🙌. Today I just wanted my friends to know what I've been up to. Right there is a drawing I did during the christmas break. It took me a day to draw that.

It was a really exciting experience i must say cause as an upcoming artist, I can clearly see that I've improved compared to the first drawing I posted😊✌. I'd really want to know what you think about the drawing and feel free to give me some tips on drawing or shading or anything at all. I'd really appreciate that alot.

So that's it from me today😊. I apologise tho,it's a short post but believe me when I say you'll be seeing a lot from me. Later😘.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18