#3 - Giada's Music Blog - Cover "Stay"

in #art7 years ago

Hi Steemit friends!

Unfortunatly I don't have much time for music, beacuse my thesis is taking a lot of time.
I want to share with you a piano and voice cover of Stay by Rihanna.
Is just a piece of the song, but I've tried to make it mine :)

I'm working on my original songs, and I hope that I'll share them with you soon.
I hope you like it!

Upvote and Follow for more cover :)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mikepicker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

You have a pretty voice! I'd love to hear your original songs.

Thank you! :)

So talented and amazing voice <3

Marvelous! You should definitively post for OpenMic week 40!

I'm working on that! :D I'm new here on steemit so i didn't know about this beautiful opportunity! Very soon! Thank you

Good voice! I like it:) Actually, I haven't ever heard this song by Rihanna, so cannot compare. I like how you perform it! Keep going! Can't wait to listen to your original songs! Good luck!

Love this song and your voice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61