You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixel Art Weekly! Theme Announcement! WIN STEEM!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

🎃 My Halloween PAW Entry Post 🎃

Halloween x4.gif

X1

Halloween x1.gif

Decided to devote some additional time to PAW this week to try a more detailed style.
@eqko I have come for my revenge!

Sort:  

oh shit man ... I should've thought twice before crossing you ... epic entry man ...

You gotta be careful man. Lots of crazy people on the Interwebz. Apparently my pixelated self is a psychopath.

This is awesome! :)
Sweet job man :)

Steemit glitched on me once and I thought the message didn't went through.
It did apparently :)

This is awesome! :)
Sweet job man :)
(glitched reply after failed attempt)

So nice of you to say it twice ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75