You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 "Heavy Metal" - a not so heavy way to frame a painting

in #art7 years ago

So hey! I see you have some tarot art there. Do you have an illustrated deck of your own? I would really like to see it if so... your art is so cool. I had to go back and look at the frames again which are really amazing but the art itself is what draws me in. I especially love the one with the rhino and the one with the woman and the angels wrapped in her hair. Just wow. I am a tarot reader also... the art can be so fascinating. The ones I use are Aquarian Tarot and Carl Rohrig (I think I spelled that right)... its the art that speaks tho, for the best decks! But its all subjective. Differences re "best." Thank you so much for sharing!! A great contribution to the Blockchain!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your really meaningful comment. Some of your questions concerning my tarot, you will find answered on this post and in the comments already.

I edited my post and added some links, in case you are looking for more info on a particular painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62