来自人行路裂纹的启示绘画 Inspiration from sidewalk crackssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

When I was little, I was always attracted to organic shapes such as stains on the wall, water stains, paint stains and clouds. I imagined that these shapes could be a person, an animal, kitchenware, mobile vehicles or other interesting things. It was my game to kill time. Now I've found a new inspiration for this game----sidewalk cracks.

你有没有过这样的经历?看见墙上的水渍或者斑驳,突然发现它很像某个东西。我小时候很喜欢玩这个游戏,无论是墙上的污渍还是地上的水印或者天空的云彩,我都会给他们一个我脑海中的形象,这些偶然成形的东西瞬间就有了生命力。最近我发现人行道上的裂纹可以继续丰富这个游戏,而且一张裂纹可以有多种解读,很有意思。

Here is a painting I just finished
这是我根据一张裂纹照片画的一幅游戏作品。

IMG_1694.JPG

Isn't it interesting?

I would like to share with fellow steemians how I paint it.

挺有意思的,在这里跟大家分享一下作画过程。

First, I took a photo of sidewalk cracks.

首先,需要一张裂纹照片。可以是任何地方的裂纹,只是我发现人行道上的裂纹最容易找到,晚饭后出门溜达溜达就可以拍一堆回来。

IMG_1686.JPG

Those lines at the bottom gave me some ideas. I imagined a bird-like shape. There is also a triangle on top, which looks like an clown hat. I decided to use this shape too.

照片中下方的一些线条给了我灵感,我看到了一个类似鸟形的图。上面的一个三角形好像小丑的帽子,我决定画一个戴着小丑帽的小生物。

IMG_1685.JPG

I drew a sketch and added some patterns, from which a special creature was created just for me. Then I thought I should give my creature some story background. Portland has many rainy days throughout the year. So I drew rain drops and gave her an umbrella. I even gave her hands and feet.

用麦克笔简单画草图,做适当的纹样填充,我创作出了独一无味专属于我的小生物。接着我开始给她设置环境。我们住在波特兰,这里一年九个月都是雨季,我决定让我的小生物跟我们住在同一个地方。我开始画些雨点,顺便给她加上手脚,这样她可以打着伞,踩着水花。

IMG_1689.JPG

Now I had to transfer the draft to a canvas. I used Patching plaster instead of modeling pastel to paint the canvas, just to save some cost. I used a sharp pencil to draw lines.

草图只需要几分钟,接着需要把草图画到画布上。我需要作出立体的效果,得铺垫其它媒介。这次我用Patching plaster来代替模型膏,因为一大盒plaster的钱都不够买一小盒模型膏,这是一个省钱的办法。哦,plaster就是我们常常用来补家里墙面的东西,在Home Deport 或者lowes都可以买到。把plaster平铺一层到画布上,用削尖的铅笔或者小木棍在上面勾线条。

IMG_1691.JPG
I gave it 24 hours to become totally dry. Then I used acrylic paint to add the first layer of color.

等够24小时,记住一定要等到plaster全干后才能上色。下图是我用丙烯颜料上的第一层颜色。

IMG_1692.JPG

Then I paint some more details.
然后我开始画细节。

IMG_1694.JPG

Use the white gel pen to draw some lines to decorate. Then it was done, simple and easy.
用白色的gel pen画底部的线条装饰。这种线条是我平时无聊时喜欢随手画的,就一根不断的线,迂回曲折,画满一整张纸,没事的时候,你也可以试试。

I invited kids to join this game. I gave them some photos of sidewalk, and ask them to look for some interesting shapes, and turn their imagination into pictures. Here are some kids drawings.

我邀请孩子加入我的游戏,给他们一些照片,请他们寻找有趣的图形,加上他们的想象力,把这些随机的裂纹转换成他们自己的艺术作品。下面是孩子们的杰作,每张都很有意思,谁说孩子不是天生的画家呢?

IMG_1393.JPG

IMG_1394.JPG

IMG_1399.JPG

IMG_1415.JPG

IMG_1684.JPG

Very interesting, aren't they? Maybe you also want to give it a try? It will be so much fun! If you don't have time to photograph sidewalk cracks, here are a few more that I took.

你现在是不是也想试一试?没时间出门拍照的话,这里放几张我拍的裂纹,请拿起你的笔开始吧。

IMG_1701.JPG

IMG_1706.JPG

IMG_1704.JPG

May your imagination fly!
让想象力飞起来!

Sort:  

superb thank you for sharing.

Love the artwork thank you, very colourful mygoblin

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

生活中持有一种平常心平衡心知足心,足以...

所言即是。

your post is very good, i love to read it. I will be your fans, because all your posts are very interesting for me to read.
best for you @mygoblin

I am very happy you like them.

实力圈粉呀 :)

不知道人家粉没粉我啊:P

appreciated work , nice to meet you , @mygoblin

nice to meet you too:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27