You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixel Art Weekly! We Have A Winner!

in #art7 years ago

Omg, it was such a close voting :0Especially from the other participants also.. Didn't expect to win since mine have some minor mistakes ><. but thank you fr organizing the contest. I'm glad to entered it n receive some comments on my work. Thank you~

Sort:  

Really you deserved it muxidisq, you tried really hard and your efforts payed off, don't put yourself down on mistakes hehe!
I'm keen to see you participate more! <3

I don't vote...but if I did it would have been a tie.
I really love your style @lunaticmoon

that's all good bruv I really appreciate you organising these contests alone that is enough for me ^_^

thx @lunaticmoon :3 ahaha.. i try not to.. need more confidence ><

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45