Portrait: Thom Yorke <3

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Today I'll show you the portrait of the vocalist of one of my favorite rock bands ever, as post's tittle says: Thom Yorke.

Radiohead has come to be one of my favorite groups due to their songs made me company on my sad moments, being this ones so beautiful and sad at the same time. Now I've brought to you the evolution of the drawing process.

I usually start sketching the hair as the main base, then ears and face's shape.

Radiohead 3D.jpg

Then I drew mouth, nose and eyebrows.

Radiohead 6D.jpg

After finishing the base, I added the eyes, beard and the rest.

Radiohead 11D.jpg

From here and out, the shading phase begins.

Radiohead 12.jpg

Radiohead 13.jpg

Final result C:

Radiohead 14.jpg

It is really awesome to have found a community were I can share my art this easy, where all content can be voted.

If you've come this far, thanks for reading this short post. It means a lot to me that you can be witness of my portraits's evolution C:

A hug for everyone, see you next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93