My sister's Drawing-Her Lovely imagination & ART!

in #art6 years ago

I think Art is an expression of our thoughts, emotions, intuitions, and desires, but it is even more personal than that: it’s about sharing the way we experience the world, which for many is an extension of personality. It is the communication of intimate concepts that cannot be faithfully portrayed by words alone. And because words alone are not enough, we must find some other way to carry our intent. But the content that we instill on or in our chosen medium is not in itself the art. Art is to be found in how the medium is used, the way in which the content is expressed.

Children are artitistic,full of creativity.they imagine the unimaginable.
I wont talk much, lets the art talk.This is a picture drawn by my sister Deepa, she reads in class 6.She has made it on her copy.I think i should let her creativity exposed.so she will know what talent she has got?

dikshya.jpg

upvote.gif

Sort:  

I love her photo, my daughter also loves Pinkie Pie. She has done a really great job. When I was teaching I loved to see pictures the children had drawn, I would absolutely leave it in there.

yes they are very awesome,they keeps us wondering in mysterious ways.

What would happen if you started drawing too? You both then would develop your creativity.

yes that's a great suggestion,i was thinking the same

You got dragonized with 19.35% upvote from @skydragon, courtesy of @musically! See biddings: https://www.skydragon.me ; Delegate Steem Powers to @skydragon and Earn Profits (Details: https://steemit.com/profit/@skydragon/become-an-investor-of-skydragon-bot-service-and-earn-profits).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50