A Study + An Introduction!!

in #art7 years ago

0dazedcover.png

Hello! This is a study I did recently, and my names Mushroomseeds!!!

I've been looking for a new place to post my art besides tumblr, so I do hope you like it/have constructive criticism! I'd like to one day make a living doing art, but for now I'm still just learning!!!

Thank you for reading/looking! You can see more of my work on my Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/user?u=656625

Sort:  

I like that name alot, it's pretty dope.

Thank you! Took me a long time to choose username to do most of my art posting. I used to go by CaptainCutie which was nice but not my favorite.

did you do the painting digitally? thats look really nice. .

Yes. I use Clip Studio Paint. Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51