The 3D structure of my college looks amazing..

in #art6 years ago

20170316_105250.jpg20170316_105316.jpg

Good evening everybody.

Today I visited my college's old campus for some paper work and I found this 3D design of my own college made by a student. I am shocked and amazed as well because it is exactly the same as our original one.
The first picture is of our building and the other one is of parking area the pillars are also at the same exact place where they originally are. This the lower parking area which is for the cars and the above parkingare is for the bikers which the student didn't showed. Leave a comment in the comment section below that how much you liked the post and give this student love and support for his hardwork and dedication.
If you like my daily blogs then please make sure to upvote and follow me @muhammad.nafay for more amazing and exciting posts.

Invitation:

@sirknight has started a contest named celestial challenge. This challenge is for newbies who are struggling on steemit and trying to earn high. I recommend all my steemit friends to participate in this challenege. No entry fee and evry single one of you is going to win something. Nobody ain't going unrewarded.

Celestial Challange Daily Themes:

Monday- darkness
Tuesday - animal kingdom
Wednesday - structures
Thursday - force in nature
Friday - love beauty freedom
Saturday - agriculture
Sunday - light


Sort:  

I really love this, it reminds me of old school level design.

Cool there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88