You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dada drawing and the joy of 'art conversations'

in #art6 years ago

wow this is a very good work of art .., glance looks woman is being disappointed .., how do you make this all .., can teach me about it because i like art. thank you
now i follow you

Sort:  

Well, you can join dada.nyc and draw. We all have to use the same tools so it's fun that way. I'd be a wretched teacher, but there are plenty of great tutorials and artists that give tutorials on Steemit!

is there any art discord for people who like art in steemit. if any please enter me yea

There is a discord channel called steemartists, but I haven't a clue how to do invites. I'd go there and type in that channel. They are really friendly. This site, dada, isn't a discord channel, however, it is merely it's own site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74