Drawing Art: Senji Kiyomasa (Deadman Wonderland)

in #art7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!!
This time I will give you another art from one of characters and that is Senji Kiyomasa From Anime Deadman Wonderland.

RESULT OF DRAWING

senji13.jpg

REFERENCE

</>

PROCESS

senji1.jpg

I began off by drawing his head and part of his hair first.

senji2.jpg

I then drew his eyes, eyebrows, mouth, nose, and eye patch. And I additionally drew the lines on his face.

senji3.jpg

I drew his hair and neck after that.

senji4.jpg

I drew his necklace and the particulars of the necklace.

senji5.jpg

I complete off the sketch with drawing his coat.

senji6.jpg

I used the kneaded eraser to lighten the sketch so it could be simpler for me to ink. I then inked the sketch after that. And after I was accomplished inking, I erased the leftover pencil marks.

senji7.jpg

I began to color his coat first. I used darkish green for the inner of his coat and I put a little drive on the darkish green for the shadows of the inner of his coat. And I used Black for the outside of his coat. I put more drive on the Black for the shadows of the outside of his coat.

senji8.jpg

I used grey for his necklace. I then combined Light Blue and grey for the shadows of the necklace. I uses Black for the particulars of his necklace.

senji9.jpg

I combined Orange and Brown for his skin tone. He has a darkish skin tone. So I put more drive on the Brown. I used a cotton swab to mix the colorings more and to make it smoother.

senji10.jpg

I used Black for his eye patch and eyebrows. And grey for his eye.

senji11.jpg

Coloured his hair Black. I put drive on the Black for the shadows of his hair.

senji12.jpg

I complete off the coloring with his DOMK tattoo. He has that tattoo in memory of his former teammates.

FINISHED

senji13.jpg

And finally I put my signature. at all times be aware to sign your work.

Thank you

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54