Name that mess!

in #art6 years ago

Ok everyone. Recently I have been posting pictures of drawings done by my 18 month old, as much for the sake of creating a permanent record of them (given that they are done on a whiteboard), as much as to share them with those who may be interested. Just for the sake of changing things up, this one will be a competition for who can come up with the best name for the below picture.
All I ask is that you upvote, resteem, follow me if you aren't already, and leave a comment with your name suggestion.
The suggestion comment with the most upvotes will get the entirety of the SBD from this post! Scanner_IMG_2018-04-16 07-44-52.tsv.jpg

Sort:  

The Disparaging Dance of Earth's Pole Shift

I have to say... I like this one :)

Red Vs. Blue LOL who will win

The awesome crazy family of the Lord throwing a paaaartaaay :D (Inside joke)

War...and its a mess.

Babylon's judgment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79