Watercolors | Sketch | Original | MsEndyArt

in #art8 years ago

I made a photo of one of my sketches i did when i was training to shade and work with watercolors.
I decided to go with a cherry because it is easy to see he contrast and i could blend and shade it to make it realistic.
Actually this is in one way similar to prismacolor pencils, i have tried them also, and i can achieve kind of the same if not better effect real effect with watercolors, and i don't have to work so long, by putting layer after layer on and then working with white pencil or the blending pen. Here i can get it all done two times faster, not easier i should say but faster.
Right now i am thinking and it is just a matter of time when i will upload my latest painting video, related to the Christmas theme. Very very close relater i should say!!


You can follow me on twitter also: https://twitter.com/msendyart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31