Rose | Watercolors | MsEndyArt Painting

in #art8 years ago

In this post i will show you one of my Rose Paintings i did. I have been drawing roses a lot, yet i had only a couple or roses done with either ink, or watercolors. I trained a little, just to practice. For the first time the work i think was bad. I threw that one away. I felt really frustrated, but than after couple of days i was on this challenge again!
I am really a person who never gives up. In Art in particular. And simply in everything i do. I think that is a part of my character.
Below you will see my twitter account where i am posting my latest works, drawings, paintings, tattoo sketches. Now i am working on another video-This time related to the Christmas theme! Since i really love and enjoy Christmas!


You can follow me on twitter also: https://twitter.com/msendyart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65368.93
ETH 3415.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54