Portrait| Pencil Drawing| MsEndyArt

in #art8 years ago

Here i wanted to show you all finally one portrait drawing i have done. I have spoken about the fact that i am drawing portraits also aside from painting and tattoo designs, doodle art, watercolors, so now i want to share one work with you.
This work is old i can say. I did this around a year ago. Now my knowledge in portrait drawing has reached more professional level and i have developed my skills. But still this portrait is very special to me. This is a part of my training and development.
I don't have time to draw portrait drawings as much as i wanted to, so cant really practice a lot, but for the time and works i have done i think i have reached very good result, yet it is far from what i want and how i expect my works to be.
As i mentioned before, i want to combine both pen and pencil in my portrait drawings, because that is something that i don't see a lot of people doing, so want to find my own style in portrait drawings. The face can be done with pencil but i can draw hair and beard is needed with a black pen. The effect i can get with it is phenomenal!

You can follow me on twitter also: https://twitter.com/msendyart

Sort:  

Drawing portraits is special and rewarding. Keep posting and showing your work.

Talented, Looks Great to me.

Thank you:))

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36