Pen Drawing | Turtle | MsEndyArt

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I just love Turtles!! I have mentioned this already in i think numerous posts here!
I don't know why, and i cant say that i have seen a lot of them in real life, but i just love them! And i want to see them more. That is one way of expressing this need i think- By drawing them, because i cant even count how many drawings, sketches, paintings, i have done of them!
I made this drawing with a Black Pen.
The idea of the position of the turtle i got from here:
https://www.google.lv/search?q=turtle+drawing&client=opera&biw=1366&bih=658&site=webhp&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwib3MbQuZzQAhWCfywKHZxeClgQ_AUIBigB#tbm=isch&q=turtle+drawing+pen&imgrc=BHdWXhhlxuiNpM%3A
I made the drawing completely different just took the position, because here the head can be visible very good, but everything else is mine.
Now in the weekends i will have some time apart from studying which takes most of time in the week, so this way i will rest- By drawing.
I have made some sketches as the week goes by already, because i cant live a day without drawing! That is how much i love it, i have my sketchbook always with me!
I think this one is a drawing on which i have spent i think about 6 hours if not even more because of the details


You can follow me on twitter also: https://twitter.com/msendyart

Sort:  

Turtle Original ????????????
Source: http://m.favim.ru/image/4046854/original/

Proof of tracing the whole outline as per comment below:

Just to confirm I put both images into layers in paint.net. The match is nearly 100% on the outline. It's traced for sure. Here is the proof. His images has been recolored pink the original is still black.

Except for the top flipper being just a bit narrower it matched perfectly.


turtle shape made from woven palm leaves.
@msendyart
yes sorry even if not as beautiful as a painting of yours

wow looks really awesome!

I love turtles too and you have really done a fantastic job, it has inspired me to try something like this! gracias! the stylization is really nice!

@msendyart
Your works is not too bad.
If you are copying someone else works without sources, you will loose yours Reputation.
I work part-time here as #steemit-attorney. Regularly check up on Downvoted posts. @walden is not wrong. I suggest, you remove your Downvotes from him.
I am in the Neutral Zone. Checkout my profile if you like @bullionstackers
you know you can't claim as original if it is not your idea and creation. Just my two cents.

Added the link t the photo from which i got the idea of the position. It can be clearly visible that the design of it is completely different and mine. The source of the idea of the position of the turtle i added.

You are talented, don't need to copy someone ideas.
Free flow if you are an Artist. Even if you don't get paid at least your original work are seen by so many.
Be Respectful by so many others Artists.

You are being ridiculous, now you edit the post to state the source of your inspiration is https://www.google.lv/search?q=turtle+drawing&client=opera&biw=1366&bih=658&site=webhp&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwib3MbQuZzQAhWCfywKHZxeClgQ_AUIBigB#tbm=isch&q=turtle+drawing+pen&imgrc=BHdWXhhlxuiNpM%3A
??????????????????????????????????????
Thats the whole Google Images page for "Turtle drawing pen".
What is this?????? Some kind of joke?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94