Original Acrylic Speed Painting By MsEndyArt

in #art8 years ago

Hello everyone!
In this post I wanted to share with everyone my very First Speed Painting video I made last year. I painted this using Acrylic.
This painting is very special to me. It reflects my daily life, my mindset. The way I am walking my path in art. You can clearly see it in these birds which I am painting. They are free. They can feel free. Their mind is not limited by anything. They can think outside the box. Thats why this was my first painting I did on video. And that is also how I am making my artworks. I tend to think outside the box. For me the most important thing is that anyone who sees my art and my paintings can take something positive out of them.
It is very important nowadays to stay original. And it is very hard to do so. But it is possible!
I have loved drawing since I was a little child and every time I wanted to express my feeling, my thoughts, I did that by drawing something.
Actually, the best ideas I have in the morning. When everything is waking up. And I also love to watch how people are interacting with each other, how they are behaving. Certainly this painting will always be special to me and I hope you will like it too!

Sort:  

Thank you! :)

Very beautiful!!!

Thank you!! :)

What a cool effect! Bravo!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38